Contact Us
Full Name
Email Address

Security Measure


Penny Hovorka-Alcock Principal
Aaron Klassen Vice-Principal, Art, ICT
Kelly Flaten Administrative Assistant
Laurie Mateychuk Administrative Assistant
Melanie Mattson K-6 Resource
Holly Mark 7-12 Resource
Lesley Berg Guidance, Senior Years French


Christine Storoschuk Kindergarten
Yvonne Fehr Grade 1
Kimberly Schick Grade 1 & 2
Tara Hamilton Grade 2
Abigail Cross Reading Recovery & Grade 2&3
James Parry-Hill Grade 2&3
Sheena Rhone Grade 4
Caitlyn Shaw Grade 4&5
Samantha Wiens Grade 5
Pamela Storoschuck Grade 6
Joelle Boese Grade K-6 Music, Grade K-3 Physical Education
Kelly Stadnyk Middle Years French & ELA
Tristan Roberecki Middle Years ELA & Social Studies
Garth Schick Middle Years Math & Science
Hal Lavery Math, Science, Wood Working
Melissa Nogier Senior Years English Language Arts
Donovon Cruise Middle and Senior Years Social Studies
Julia Wheatley Senior Years Science
Sarah Michalski Senior Years Math
Dean Hardern Athletic Director, Grade 4-12 Physical Education, Senior Years Health
Yannie Sanchez Technical Vocational
Mary Chalmers Human Ecology, Guidance

Educational Assitants

Betty Klassen
Brooklyn Ascoli
Sheradin Ascoli
Christine Badiuk
Jennifer Boyechko
Heather Budey
Pat Gawronsky
Gail Horobec
Crystal Melnychuk
Bertha Shastid
Andrea Smith
Michelle Thibodeau
Angela Thiessen
Elsie Bugera Librarian
Sherry Gawronsky Cafeteria Manager
Scott Kompelien Head Caretaker
Wayne Korchuk Caretaker
Greg Bugera Caretaker
Sandra Andresen Caretaker
Terry Hiebert Caretaker

Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.